AGM Night

Apr 20, 2014
Posted by: Admin
Category: Club News

Many thanks to all that came to the AGM on thursday evening, and a special big thank you to Hitchin Town FC for the use of thier function room and laying on the sandwiches.

Photos from the evening can be found by clicking the read more link.


Ray Sparks collects the pairs trophy........Again!
The other half of the duo was Steve Mayes who was unable to attend.

Ex-Fisheries Manager Jim Cox was asked to present the trophies this year.
Malcolm Theakstone gets the Barry Saunders cup for best match weight this season.

A regular face around Poppy Hill, Brian Baker wins the Carp Cup.

Tony Maguire wins the Pike trophy..............

and the Home Cup.

Len Leroux wins the Tenacity Cup for best fish from anywhere in the UK

Kevin Farrow, winner of this seasons Sunday match league gets the Presidents Cup.

To Top of the page